May ×5 Bundles Are Here!

Are you in need of some XP? Then, be sure to check out our ×5 deals, and pick up some bonus XP when you achieve a victory in your favorite tank!

Starting this month, we are also offering WoT Premium Account + Reserve bundles! If you're looking for Premium Account time and Reserves to boost your game, you've come to the right place!

Special Offer:
×5 XP Bundles

OFFER BEGINS: May 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: June 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Each Bundle can be purchased ONCE PER ACCOUNT

  • ×5 XP Large: $15.71 (40% Off)
  • x5 XP Medium: $19.28
  • ×5 XP Basic: $12.63
×5 XP Large: $15.71 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 75××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

x5 XP Medium: $19.28

Bundle Contents: 

  • 50××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

×5 XP Basic: $12.63

Bundle Contents: 

  • 25××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

Special Offer:
WoT PA + Reserves Bundles

OFFER BEGINS: May 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: June 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Each Bundle can be purchased ONCE PER ACCOUNT

  • WoT PA + Reserves Deluxe: $33.98 (50% Off)
  • WoT PA + Reserves Medium: $11.56 (40% Off)
  • WoT PA + Reserves Standard: $6.28 (20% Off)
WoT PA + Reserves Deluxe: $33.98 (50% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 50× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 50× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 50× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)

BUY NOW

WoT PA + Reserves Medium: $11.56 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)

BUY NOW

WoT PA + Reserves Standard: $6.28 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 3 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)

BUY NOW

Close