x5 XP Bundle Operation

Looking to rack-up some serious XP? Check out our special ×5 XP multiplier bundles with discounts up to 30 percent...


Special Offer: ×5 Bundle Operation

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, September 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, September 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Once Per Account

  • Crank it up to 11! $69.99 (21% Off)
  • ×5 XPlosion War Chest: $36.99 (17% Off)
  • x5 XPlosion Ultimate: $28.99 (14% Off)
  • ×5 XPlosion Loaded: $19.99 (11% Off)
  • x5 XPlosion: $11.99
Crank it up to 11! $69.99 (21% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • 75×XP after the first win in any vehicle
  • 20× Personal Reserves:  +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • 7,500 Gold
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slots

BUY NOW

×5 XPlosion War Chest: $36.99 (17% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • 100×XP after the first win in any vehicle

BUY NOW

x5 XPlosion Ultimate: $28.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • 75×XP after the first win in any vehicle

BUY NOW

×5 XPlosion Loaded: $19.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • 50×XP after the first win in any vehicle

BUY NOW

x5 XPlosion: $11.99

Bundle Contents:

  • 25×XP after the first win in any vehicle

BUY NOW

Close