September x5 Bundles Are Here!

Are you in need of some XP? Then, be sure to check out our Gotta Go Fast deal, and pick up some bonus XP when you achieve a victory in your favorite tank!

Special Offer:
x5 Bundles

OFFER BEGINS: Sept. 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Sept. 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Each Bundle can be purchased ONCE PER ACCOUNT

  • Gotta Go Fast: $49.99 (44% Off)
  • x5 XP War Chest: $39.99 (11% Off)
  • x5 XP Ultimate: $29.99 (11% Off)
  • x5 XP Loaded: $19.99 (11% Off)
  • x5 XP Base: $9.99 (11% Off)
Gotta Go Fast: $49.99 (44% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 7,500 Gold
  • 75××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle
  • 20× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slots

BUY NOW

x5 XP War Chest: $39.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 100××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

x5 XP Ultimate: $29.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 75××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

x5 XP Loaded: $19.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • 50××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

x5 XP Base: $9.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 25××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

Close