Weekly Offer: Gold, Credits, and the Te-Ke!

This week we have more goodies available in the Shop. Need some extra Gold or want to add the Type 97 Te-Ke to your collection? If so, make sure and check out the following discounted bundles! 

Weekly Offer

OFFER BEGINS: March 11, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: March 18, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Löwe with 3D Style:
  • Fort Knox: $99.99 (28% Off)
  • Supply Depot: $59.99 (17% Off)
  • De-Light: $34.99 (22% Off)
Fort Knox: $99.99 (28% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits

BUY NOW

Supply Depot: $59.99 (17% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 7,500 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account

BUY NOW

De-Light: $34.99 (22% Off)

Bundle Contents:  

BUY NOW

Close