The Heavy Hitter: VK 75.01 (K)

The VK 75.01 (K) has a rear-mounted turret and play style similar to the Tier IX VK 45.02 (P) Ausf. B and Tier X Pz.Kpfw. VII. It also packs a Tier IX cannon that delivers 490 alpha damage and 226 mm of penetration.

Use its firepower in conjunction with an excellent view range, high HP pool, and strong frontal armor to push forward and close the distance between you and your enemies — or lurk around corners with your rear turret. Choose your needed tactic!


Special Offer:
VK 75.01 (K)

OFFER BEGINS: March 20, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: March 31, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • VK 75.01 (K) War Chest: $82.99 (19% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K) Ultimate: $59.99 (10% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K) Loaded: $51.99 (6% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K): $36.99
VK 75.01 (K) War Chest: $82.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the VK 75.01 (K)
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Ultimate: $59.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the VK 75.01 (K)
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Loaded: $51.99 (6% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • 100%Crew
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K): $36.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close