Introducing the VK 75.01 (K)!

Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

Gamescom starts on August 21 in Cologne, Germany. As past events unveiled the Primo Victoria and T26E3 Eagle 7 medium tanks (among others), this year we follow suit with the introduction of something, um, weightier.

The new German VK 75.01 (K) Tier VIII heavy tank has something most its peers shy away from: A rear-mounted turret. It has a play style similar to the VK 45.02 (P) Ausf. B and Pz.Kpfw. VII at Tier IX and X, respectively. The vehicle packs a Tier IX cannon that delivers 490 alpha damage and 226 mm of penetration (like the one that made the E 75 famous...and feared).

Use its firepower in conjunction with an excellent view range, large HP pool, and strong frontal armor to push forward and close the distance between you and your enemies or lurk around corners with your rear turret. Choose your tactics!

Don’t forget: As a Tier VIII vehicle, the VK 75.01 (K) is eligible for Frontline — Episode 7 runs until Monday, August 26!


Welcome to World of Tanks:
VK 75.01 (K)

OFFER BEGINS: Wednesday, August 21, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Sunday, September 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • VK 75.01 (K) War Chest: $82.99 (19% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K) Ultimate: $59.99 (10% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K) Loaded: $51.99 (6% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K): $36.99
VK 75.01 (K) War Chest: $82.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the VK 75.01 (K)
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Ultimate: $59.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the VK 75.01 (K)
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Loaded: $51.99 (6% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K): $36.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Close