15% More Gold with Visa

Is it time to replenish your in-game Gold? We have a way to make it even more profitable!

From August 3 until September 15, choose the bundle "Visa Special Offer" in the Premium Shop and get a 15% bonus of 300 Gold when using your Visa card!

Hurry up and be sure to replenish your Gold reserves at a profit!

IMPORTANT:  The "Visa Special Offer" bundle is available for purchase a limited number of times. If the Offer is sold out before September 15, the bundle will be removed from the store.

The promotion is valid ONLY for Visa cards issued by banks in United States and Canada.

 


Special: Visa Special Offer

OFFER BEGINS: Aug. 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Sept. 15 at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

  • 2,300 Gold in total:
    • 2,000 Gold Base Purchase
    • 15% 300 Gold Bonus

YOU PAY
$10.34

BUY NOW

Close