A Speedy Spotter: The Type 64

The Type 64 Tier VI Chinese light tank is a great little tank that we are putting on sale!

This tank has a fast top speed of 72.4 kilometers per hour. But, while you are zipping around the battlefield, keep in mind that your lightweight armor also means that the Type 64 cannot handle too much attention from the enemy team. You’ll need to make the best of your 390-meter view range to help your team keep tabs on the locations of the enemies.

Be sure to check out the bundles below and pick yours up today!


Special Offer:
Type 64

OFFER BEGINS: Oct. 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Oct. 12 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Type 64 War Chest: $67.99 (20% Off)
  • Type 64 Ultimate: $43.99 (15% Off)
  • Type 64 Loaded: $33.99 (9% Off)
  • Type 64: $16.99
Type 64 War Chest: $67.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Type 64  
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Type 64 Ultimate: $43.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Type 64  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Type 64 Loaded: $33.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Type 64  
  • 100%Crew
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Type 64: $16.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close