Tea for Two!

This week, we've got quite the British duo for sale!

First, we have the Turtle Mk. I up for sale! Living up to its name, the Turtle Mk. I is a slow-mover — one of the slowest of its Tier and class. Yet, it compensates with very tough armor and deep 1,400-HP pool. With few weak spots, lower-Tier attackers will have a hard time penetrating this tough nut, and everyone is going to find its superb armor angling — a distinctive feature of other British TDs like the AT 15A, Tortoise, and FV217 Badger — a formidable obstacle.

Next up is the Caernarvon Action X Tier VIII heavy tank! This tank may have decent armor, but it’s not enough to play the front. Its gun focuses on DPM and its average damage per shot is 230, but it boasts great accuracy combined with good depression. Remember to play slightly behind the front line and use the terrain to cover the hull! 

Pick up your favorite today!

Special Offer:
Turtle Mk. I

OFFER BEGINS: Nov. 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Nov. 11, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Turtle Mk. I War Chest: $83.99 (20% Off)
  • Turtle Mk. I Ultimate: $61.99 (15% Off)
  • Turtle Mk. I Loaded: $52.99 (10% Off)
  • Turtle Mk. I: $39.99
Turtle Mk. I War Chest: $83.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Turtle Mk. I Ultimate: $61.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Turtle Mk. I  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Turtle Mk. I Loaded: $52.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Turtle Mk. I: $39.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Special Offer:
Caernarvon Action X

OFFER BEGINS: Nov. 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Nov. 11, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Caernarvon Action X War Chest: $86.99 (20% Off)
  • Caernarvon Action X Ultimate: $64.99 (14% Off)
  • Caernarvon Action X Loaded: $55.99 (9% Off)
  • Caernarvon Action X: $42.99
Caernarvon Action X War Chest: $86.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Caernarvon Action X Ultimate: $64.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Caernarvon Action X Loaded: $55.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Caernarvon Action X: $42.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close