Long, Isn't It? The TOG II* is Here!

Ever wanted to drive a battleship, but tend to get seasick? The TOG II* is the size of a small warship, but on land! While you won't blitz across the battlefield, you'll proceed at a dignified pace. The TOG is also affectionately known as the "Land Yacht," "HMS TOG," "XP Piñata," and other monikers among its loyal fans.

The TOG II* is ideal for support play and base defense when well positioned. It's also great fun and has been a long-time player favorite due to its profile and play style. Get some friends together and ride in a majestic TOG Platoon. You need to have a firm grasp on this vehicle's style of slow-heavy tank play to get the most value for your money.


Offer: TOG II*

OFFER BEGINS:
Tuesday, July 23, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

OFFER ENDS:
Monday, August 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • TOG II* War Chest: $69.99 (19% Off)
  • TOG II* Ultimate: $42.99 (10% Off)
  • TOG II* Loaded: $33.99 (6% Off)
  • TOG II*: $18.99
TOG II* War Chest: $69.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI TOG II*  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the TOG II*
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

TOG II* Ultimate: $42.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI TOG II*  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the TOG II*
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Super Heavy Spall Liner
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

TOG II* Loaded: $33.99 (6% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI TOG II*  
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Super Heavy Spall Liner
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

TOG II*: $18.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close