East Meets West: 59-Patton

Each week, we take a Tier VII or Tier VIII vehicle and bundle it with Premium Time and other goodies as a bonus. We also offer several additional bundles of Gold, Credits, and Premium Account time for a discount!

This Week's Offering: The 59-Patton combines the Type 59's hull and the Patton's turret. Play peek-a-boom to your opponents' dismay and rake in some good Credits! 

Also, don't forget the other discounted weekly offers on currency and Premium Account time. Did we mention Premium Account owners get access to pre-sales among other benefits?


Tier VIII of the Week: 59-Patton

Nov. 2-9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

BUNDLE:

BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

Tier VIII of the Week:
59-Patton

  • VIII 59-Patton  
  • 14 DaysPremium Account
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the 59-Patton
  • 1xGarage Slot

$41.16
YOU PAY
$33.99
(17% OFF)

BUY NOW

Bundle:

BUNDLE CONTENTS:

OFFER:

War Econ. 101

  • 1,000 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • 1 DayPremium Account

$18.19
YOU PAY
$14.99
(17% OFF)

BUY NOW

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Crazy Ivan's Credits and Premium Account

  • 2,800,000 Credits
  • 3 DaysPremium Account

$34.53
YOU PAY
$28.99
(16% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Need For Greed!

  • 4,250 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits

$50.78
YOU PAY
$41.99
(17% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Time the Avenger

  • 14,000 Gold
  • 30 DaysPremium Account

$68.91
YOU PAY
$55.99
(18% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Tanker's Delight

  • 15,000 Gold
  • 9,000,000 Credits
  • 90 DaysPremium Account

$180.00
YOU PAY
$104.99
(41% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close