Tier VIII of the Week: T26E4 SuperPershing

Each week, we take a Tier VII or Tier VIII vehicle and bundle it with Premium Time and other goodies as a bonus. We also offer several additional bundles of Gold, Credits, and Premium Account time for a discount!

This Week's Offering: The T26E4 SuperPershing may be classified as a medium tank, but its true place is on the front line battling heavy tanks. The 90 mm gun deals damage reliably, thanks to good accuracy and stabilization, and the superior rate of fire allows you to keep the enemy pinned down while they struggle to reload. 

Also, don't forget the other weekly offers if you need to refill your currency and Premium Account reserves.


Tier VIII of the Week: T26E4 SuperPershing

Aug. 10-17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Tier VIII of the Week — T26E4 SuperPershing: $33.99 (17% Off)
  • 4K-4M & 30 Days to Victory: $47.99 (30% Off)
  • Buy it on Credit(s): $15.99 (12% Off)
  • Gold-Credits Rush! $30.99 (10% Off)
  • Save a Tanker — Buy Gold! $43.99 (13% Off)
  • Screaming for Vengeance: $119.99 (33% Off)
Tier VIII of the Week — T26E4 SuperPershing: $33.99 (17% Off)

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

4K-4M & 30 Days to Victory: $47.99 (30% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 4,000 Gold
  • 4,000,000 Credits
  • 30 DaysPremium Time

BUY NOW

Buy it on Credit(s): $15.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 1,400,000  Credits
  • 1 DayPremium Time

BUY NOW

Gold-Credits Rush! $30.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 2,650 Gold
  • 2,000,000 Credits

BUY NOW

Save a Tanker — Buy Gold! $43.99 (13% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 10,500  Gold
  • 7 DaysPremium Time

BUY NOW

Screaming for Vengeance: $119.99 (33% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 7,500 Gold
  • 12,000,000 Credits
  • 90 DaysPremium Time

BUY NOW

Close