Tier VIII of the Week: The "Bear" is Back!

Each week, we take a Tier VII or Tier VIII vehicle and bundle it with Premium Time and other goodies as a bonus. We also offer several additional bundles of Gold, Credits, and Premium Account time for a discount!

This Week's Offering: The Panzer 58 Mutz! The pride of Switzerland, "the Bear" is a durable medium tank featuring an awesome paint job that gives an added camo bonus. Its 90 mm cannon has great penetration and good accuracy, but overall low armor make the Mutz more geared toward long-distance sniping than stand-up brawling. It's excellent gun depression is another notable attribute.

Also, don't forget the other weekly offers if you need to refill your currency and Premium Account reserves. Did we mention Premium Account owners get access to pre-sales


Tier VIII of the Week: Panzer 58 Mutz

Oct. 5-12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

BUNDLE:

BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

Tier VIII of the Week:
Panzer 58 Mutz

  • VIII Panzer 58 Mutz  
  • 14 DaysPremium Account
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Panzer 58 Mutz
  • 1xGarage Slot

$47.08
YOU PAY
$39.99
(15% OFF)

BUY NOW

Bundle:

BUNDLE CONTENTS:

OFFER:

War Econ. 101

  • 1,000 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • 1 DayPremium Time

$18.19
YOU PAY
$14.99
(17% OFF)

BUY NOW

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Crazy Ivan's Credits and Premium Account

  • 2,800,000 Credits
  • 3 DaysPremium Account

$34.53
YOU PAY
$29.99
(16% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Need For Greed!

  • 4,250 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits

$50.78
YOU PAY
$41.99
(17% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Time the Avenger

  • 14,000 Gold
  • 30 DaysPremium Account

$68.91
YOU PAY
$55.99
(18% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Tanker's Delight

  • 15,000 Gold
  • 9,000,000 Credits
  • 90 DaysPremium Account

$180.00
YOU PAY
$104.99
(41% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close