Tier VIII of the Week: M4A1 Revalorisé

Each week, we take a Tier VII or Tier VIII vehicle and bundle it with Premium Time and other goodies as a bonus. We also offer several additional bundles of Gold, Credits, and Premium Account time for a discount!

This Week's Offering: The M4A1 Revalorisé — the "blue Sherman!" Based on the M4 Sherman, the French tank has upgraded HP and a 105 mm gun that delivers a massive punch for a medium tank. If you’re a fan of Shermans but don't want to be limited to mid-tiers, here's your chance to pick it up!

Also, don't forget the other weekly offers if you need to refill your currency and Premium Account reserves.


Tier VIII of the Week: M4A1 Revalorisé

Aug. 31-Sept. 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Tier VIII of the Week — M4A1 Revalorisé: $34.99 (15% Off)
  • 4K-4M & 30 Days to Victory: $47.99 (30% Off)
  • Buy it on Credit(s): $15.99 (12% Off)
  • Gold-Credits Rush! $30.99 (10% Off)
  • Golden Week $43.99 (13% Off)
  • Screaming for Vengeance: $119.99 (33% Off)
Tier VIII of the Week — M4A1 Revalorisé: $34.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M4A1 Revalorisé  
  • 14 DaysPremium Account
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the M4A1 Revalorisé
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

4K-4M & 30 Days to Victory: $47.99 (30% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 4,000 Gold
  • 4,000,000 Credits
  • 30 DaysPremium Time

BUY NOW

Buy it on Credit(s): $15.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 1,400,000  Credits
  • 1 DayPremium Time

BUY NOW

Gold-Credits Rush! $30.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 2,650 Gold
  • 2,000,000 Credits

BUY NOW

Golden Week $43.99 (13% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 3,000 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits
  • 7 DaysPremium Time

BUY NOW

Screaming for Vengeance: $119.99 (33% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 7,500 Gold
  • 12,000,000 Credits
  • 90 DaysPremium Time

BUY NOW

Close