Tier VIII of the Week: Löwe

Each week, we take a Tier VII or Tier VIII vehicle and bundle it with Premium Time and other goodies as a bonus. We also offer several additional bundles of Gold, Credits, and Premium Time for a discount!

This Week's Offering: Löwe means "Lion," and it's easy to see why this German Tier VIII heavy bears the moniker — its deadly accurate cannon can chip away at enemies and the strong armor is excellent for side-scraping. If you're as fan of slow-moving heavies can dish out punishment (and take it), the Löwe is a must-own!

Also, don't forget the other weekly offers if you need to refill your currency and Premium Account reserves...plus, you also get access to exclusive Pre-Sales!


Tier VIII of the Week: Löwe

Nov. 30-Dec. 7, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

BUNDLE:

BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

Tier VIII of the Week:
Löwe

  • VIII Löwe  
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Löwe
  • 1xGarage Slot

$64.39
YOU PAY
$54.99
(14% OFF)

BUY NOW

Bundle:

BUNDLE CONTENTS:

OFFER:

War Econ. 101

  • 1,000 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • 1 DayPremium Time

$18.19
YOU PAY
$14.99
(17% OFF)

BUY NOW

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Crazy Ivan's Credits and Premium Account

  • 2,800,000 Credits
  • 3 DaysPremium Account

$34.53
YOU PAY
$29.99
(16% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Need For Greed!

  • 4,250 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits

$50.78
YOU PAY
$41.99
(17% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Time the Avenger

  • 14,000 Gold
  • 30 DaysPremium Account

$68.91
YOU PAY
$55.99
(18% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Tanker's Delight

  • 15,000 Gold
  • 9,000,000 Credits
  • 90 DaysPremium Account

$180.00
YOU PAY
$104.99
(41% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close