Celebrate Tankman's Day!

Tankman's Day is an important national holiday in Russia, which we would like to commemorate. On this day, Russia honors those who commanded and crewed tanks for their service and sacrifice. 

We are celebrating this occasion with the sale of the special "Tanker Day 2020" Style! This adjustable style comes in two shades, light and dark, with three variants each that can be applied, mixed, and changed as you to best suit different map types.

This Tankman's Day, you can get creative alongside two bonus Decals: “10 Years of Victories” and “10 Years of Service”, with 5x missions: x5 XP for each victory and your choice of one of three free WG Fest styles!


Special Offer:
Tankman's Day Style Bundles

BUNDLE OFFERS BEGIN: Aug. 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
BUNDLE OFFERS END: Sept. 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Tankman's Day Style Deluxe: $14.99
  • Tankman's Day Style Base: $9.99
Tankman's Day Style Deluxe: $14.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • Special Style:"Tanker Day 2020"
  • 10××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle
  • Decal: "10 Years of Victories"
  • Decal: "10 Years of Service"
  • 1x Token for one (1) of three (3) Styles:
    • "WG Fest 2017"
    • "WG Fest 2018"
    • "WG Fest 2019"

BUY NOW

Tankman's Day Style Base: $9.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • Special Style:"Tanker Day 2020"
  • 10××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

Close