An Arresting Autoloader: T77

Start out this weekend the right way by picking up the T77! With an autoloader, great penetration values, strong burst damage, and hefty standard penetration you will pack a punch out on the battlefield!


Special Offer:
T77

OFFER BEGINS: Friday, October 15 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Thursday, October 28 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • T77 War Chest: $99.99 (29% Off)
  • T77 Ultimate: $79.99 (20% Off)
  • T77 Loaded: $59.99 (12% Off)
  • T77: $44.32
T77 War Chest: $99.99 (29% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T77  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the T77
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
  • 8,000 Gold
  • 5,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T77 Ultimate: $79.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T77  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the T77
  • 20× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T77 Loaded: $59.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T77  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the T77
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T77: $44.32

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close