An American Autoloader: The T77

This week, we have the American T77 heavy tank available in the Shop!

The T77 is a beast of an autoloader, with a 120 mm gun, that can take the battlefield by storm. Its great penetration values, strong damage burst damage, and hefty standard penetration allows the T77 to pack a bit of a punch. 

With a top speed of 48km/h, this tank may not have the toughest armor, but it charges across the battlefield with a bit of speed.

Thinking of picking up the T77? Be sure to check out the bundles below!


Special Offer:
T77

OFFER BEGINS: Feb. 16, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Mar. 5, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • T77 War Chest: $87.99 (20% Off)
  • T77 Ultimate: $69.99 (14% Off)
  • T77 Loaded: $56.99 (10% Off)
  • T77: $43.99
T77 War Chest: $87.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T77  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 15,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T77 Ultimate: $69.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T77  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 7,500 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T77 Loaded: $56.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T77: $43.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close