Land on Enemies with the T26E3 Eagle 7!

As a member of the Pershing family, the T26E3 Eagle 7 at Tier VII is a real "king of the hill:" use its terrific gun handling and great depression to peek over the terrain for a few shots. You can always use its thick mantlet to withstand a few shells and rely on the precision of your 90 mm cannon in case of a counter-attack. The Eagle 7 is modeled after the famous tank that destroyed an MK5 Panther in front of the Cologne Cathedral. The full story is chronicled in Spearhead: The World War II Odyssey of an American Tank Gunner.

In celebration of Pets For Vets, a charity dedicated to pairing rescued animals with veterans, we’re offering the historic T26E3 Eagle 7 in the Premium Shop with discounts up to 20%. Grab one of our four bundle offers that include Days of WoT Premium Account, Gold, and Credits until November 30.

Special Offer:
T26E3 Eagle 7

OFFER BEGINS: Nov. 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Nov. 30, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • T26E3 Eagle 7 War Chest: $75.99 (20% Off)
  • T26E3 Eagle 7 Ultimate: $53.99 (14% Off)
  • T26E3 Eagle 7 Loaded: $43.99 (10% Off)
  • T26E3 Eagle 7: $28.99
T26E3 Eagle 7 War Chest: $75.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T26E3 Eagle 7 Ultimate: $53.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII T26E3 Eagle 7  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T26E3 Eagle 7 Loaded: $43.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T26E3 Eagle 7: $28.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close