Month-Long Special Offer: T14

The U.S. T14 Tier V heavy tank fits the definition of front-line brawler. Its sloped surfaces and spaced armor are ideal for deflecting shells, and the 75 mm is most effective when used at close distances. Don't miss the chance to add this reliable heavy to your collection!

The heavy tank is on sale throughout December, with a new bundle added each Saturday until Dec. 22 when all bundles are available until Jan 1!


Month-Long Premium Tank Sale: T14

Dec. 1-Jan. 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
(SEE INDIVIDUAL BUNDLE START DATES BELOW)

WAR CHEST OFFER: DEC. 1-JAN. 1
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

T14: War Chest

  •   V T14  
  • GetXP for the next 40 wins in the T14
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • 1xGarage Slot

$79.34
YOU PAY
$63.99
(19% OFF)

BUY NOW

Ultimate OFFER: DEC. 8-JAN. 1
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

T14: Ultimate

  • V T14  
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the T14
  • 30 DaysPremium Time
  • 1xGarage Slot

YOU PAY
$33.99

BUY NOW

LOADED OFFER: DEC. 15-JAN. 1
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

T14: Loaded

  • V T14  
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1xGarage Slot

YOU PAY
$23.99

BUY NOW

Close