Tried n' True: Get Our Sweet New Shirt!

Time to show the world you're a tried-and-true tanker with this bundle that includes 1,250 Gold and ×5 XP multipliers!


Threads n' Treads Bundle

YOU MUST BE LOGGED IN TO SEE THIS OFFER
OFFER IS FOR U.S. RESIDENTS ONLY

OFFER BEGINS: July 16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Note: Shirt comes in different sizes with multiple colors to choose from — please see the choices in the "Bundle Contents" column of the table below (you can make your selections via Amazon at checkout).

BUNDLE IS NON-REFUNDABLE

BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

Threads n' Treads

  • 1× T-shirt: "Tried n' True"
  • 15×XP after the first win
  • 1,250 Gold

Shirt is available in the following colors:
• Black
• Heather Blue
• Navy
• Olive
• Purple

Shirt is available in these sizes:
• Female: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
• Male: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
• Kids: 2, 3, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 

$44.75
YOU PAY:
$29.99
(32% OFF)

BUY NOW

MUST BE LOGGED IN

Close