The T-44-100: A T-44 and more!

Add the fast-firing speedy T-44-100 to your Garage! This Tier VIII medium tank is a great head-to-head brawler, and it's available in four bundles. 

Weekly Offer:
T-44-100

OFFER BEGINS: Thursday, January 16, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Thursday, January 23, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • T-44-100 War Chest: $99.99 (34% Off)
  • T-44-100 Ultimate: $79.99 (19% Off)
  • T-44-100 Loaded: $59.99 (12% Off)
  • T-44-100: $54.99
T-44-100 War Chest: $99.99 (34% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T-44-100  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the T-44-100
  • 100%Crew
    • Note: Includes 210,060 Crew XP — enough to unlock one Perk or Skill for each Crew member — when you log into the game
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 20×Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Large First Aid Kit
  • 20×Large Repair Kit
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 2,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-44-100 Ultimate: $79.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T-44-100  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the T-44-100
  • 100%Crew
    • Note: Includes 210,060 Crew XP — enough to unlock one Perk or Skill for each Crew member — when you log into the game
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-44-100 Loaded: $59.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T-44-100  
  • 100%Crew
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 1,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-44-100: $54.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close