T-34 Shielded: The Hero of Kursk Returns!

Last seen in as the reward vehicle in 2018's Battle of Kursk Event, the T-34 Shielded is available for a 72 hours in a special bundle.

Historically conceived in the middle of World War II to improve the armor of the iconic Soviet T-34, the "Shielded" versions were odd-looking, yet effective, prototypes eventually sent to the front in 1943 — just before the Battle of Kursk.

The T-34 Shielded is fairly versatile, has a reliable HP pool, and knows how to defend itself — thanks to its 76 mm cannon that delivers good DPM and high penetration values. Add decent speed, and you have a fearsome Tier V medium tank that's a reliable member of the Soviet arsenal!

The bundle includes an exclsive Special Style: "Hero of the Batle of Kursk:"

72 Hours Only!
Collector's Edition:
T-34 Shielded

OFFER BEGINS: Friday, August 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, August 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

BUNDLE: BUDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

Collector's Edition:
T-34 Shielded

  • V T-34 shielded  
  • Special Style:"Hero of the Battle of Kursk" for the T-34 Shielded
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the T-34 Shielded
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

$81.92
YOU PAY
$64.99
(20% OFF)

BUY NOW
Close