Trash the Battlefield with a Party for Two!

With August almost gone, we'd like to bring you a few more bundles! 

The first is the T-103 Tier VIII tank destroyer! This Soviet TD is a real predator: With decent mobility, it can find the best position to put its strong frontal turret and amazing 130mm cannon to good use. The T-103 may not be the toughest TD, but it compensates with a fully rotating turret and it delivers a damaging and penetrating punch.

Next up is the fast-firing speedy Tier VIII T-44-100 medium tank! This Tier VIII  tank is a great head-to-head brawler, and its mobility will help you to get where you need to go.

Grab either one of these tanks, or pick up both in the Soviet Duo bundle below! 


Special Offer:
T-103

OFFER BEGINS: August 21, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 31, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Soviet Duo: $74.99
  • T-103 War Chest: $76.99 (20% Off)
  • T-103 Ultimate: $54.99 (15% Off)
  • T-103 Loaded: $45.99 (9% Off)
  • T-103: $30.99
Soviet Duo: $74.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T-103 War Chest: $76.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T-103  
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-103 Ultimate: $54.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T-103  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-103 Loaded: $45.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T-103  
  • 100%Crew
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-103: $30.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW


Special Offer:
T-44-100

OFFER BEGINS: August 21, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 31, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Soviet Duo: $74.99
  • T-44-100 War Chest: $91.99 (20% Off)
  • T-44-100 Ultimate: $70.99 (14% Off)
  • T-44-100 Loaded: $61.99 (10% Off)
  • T-44-100: $49.99
Soviet Duo: $74.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T-44-100 War Chest: $91.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T-44-100 Ultimate: $70.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T-44-100  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-44-100 Loaded: $61.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T-44-100: $49.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close