Super War Chest: The Return!

You know you want to dive your hands in and let the virtual currency run through your fingers, while you laugh...and laugh...


Super War Chest

June 4-11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Super War Chest: $179.99 (31% Off)
Super War Chest: $179.99 (31% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 15,000 Gold
  • 20,000,000 Credits

BUY NOW

Close