Beware of the Tier V TD Terror: SU-85I!

The SU-85I is a true rarity. A hybrid of sorts, it mates a German Pz.Kpfw. III's body with an 85 mm D-5S-85A cannon. The result is a nasty tank killer with the highest damage per minute and traverse speed of all Tier V tank destroyers in the game (its Standard Shell Damage ranks second to Sweden's Ikv 103).

Grab yours today in one of four bundles packed with everything from Gold to Credits to WoT Premium Account time...the base model is only $14!


Bundle Offers:
SU-85I

OFFERS START: Monday, June 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: Monday, June 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • SU-85I War Chest: $66.99 (18% Off)
  • SU-85I Ultimate: $44.99 (13% Off)
  • SU-85I Loaded: $27.99 (8% Off)
  • SU-85I: $13.99
SU-85I War Chest: $66.99 (18% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V SU-85I  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the SU-85I
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

SU-85I Ultimate: $44.99 (13% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V SU-85I  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the SU-85I
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 4,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

SU-85I Loaded: $27.99 (8% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V SU-85I  
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 2,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

SU-85I: $13.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Close