Outfox the Fox with the SU-130PM!

The SU-130PM is one of the few turreted Tier VIII Premium tank destroyers in the game (along with the Rheinmetall Skorpion G), and it features excellent penetration and high damage per shot. This week, we are also bundling the SU-130PM with its  "Altai Fox" Special 3D Style. We even have a few bundles with both the "Altai Fox" Style and the "Snow Leopard" Style! Be sure to pick yours up today! 


Special Offer:
SU-130PM &
"Altai Fox" 3D Style

OFFER BEGINS: July 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: July 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • 3D Style "Altai Fox": $14.99 (12% Off)
  • SU-130PM "Altai Fox" War Chest: $89.99 (30% Off)
  • SU-130PM "Altai Fox" Ultimate: $64.99 (23% Off)
  • SU-130PM "Altai Fox" Loaded: $59.99 (17% Off)
  • SU-130PM: $48.99
3D Style "Altai Fox": $14.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • Special Style:"Altai Fox" for the SU-130PM

BUY NOW

SU-130PM "Altai Fox" War Chest: $89.99 (30% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII SU-130PM    
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Altai Fox" for the SU-130PM
  • Special Style:"Snow Leopard" for the SU-130PM
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the SU-130PM
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

SU-130PM "Altai Fox" Ultimate: $64.99 (23% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII SU-130PM    
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Altai Fox" for the SU-130PM
  • Special Style:"Snow Leopard" for the SU-130PM
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the SU-130PM
  • Camouflage Net
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

SU-130PM "Altai Fox" Loaded: $59.99 (17% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII SU-130PM    
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Altai Fox" for the SU-130PM
  • Camouflage Net
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

SU-130PM: $48.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close