A 58-Vehicle Head Start!

Want to make a big splash in World of Tanks but aren't sure where to start? How about with one of two Premium vehicle bundles! Grab our Ultimate Tank Starter Bundle with 46 vehicles, Tier III-VII; or, opt for the scaled-down 12-vehicle Tier IV-VII package! Take a look at the complete contents of each bundle:


Special Offer:
World of Tanks Starter Packs

OFFERS BEGIN: Saturday, Feb. 15, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFERS END: Friday, Feb. 28, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

EACH BUNDLE IS AVAILABLE ONCE PER ACCOUNT

  • World of Tanks: Ultimate Tank Starter Bundle: $324.99 (45% Off)
  • World of Tanks: Starter Pack: $99.99 (39% Off)
Close