Spectacular Summer Sales & Missions: Part 4

Spectacular Summer Sales Bundles: Part 4

Sales Begin: July 26, 04:15 PT | 06:15 CT | 07:15 ET
Sales End: July 28, 04:25 PT | 06:25 CT | 07:25 ET

BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: BUY:

T25E4 SuperPershing
Best Buy!

  • VIII T26E4 SuperPershing  
  • Bonus: 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 30 missions in the T26E4 SuperPershing
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1xGarage Slot

$49.62
YOU PAY
$33.99
(30% Off)

BUY NOW  

T25E4 SuperPershing
30% Off

$33.92
YOU PAY
$22.99
(30% Off)

BUY NOW  

IS-6
Best Buy!

  • VIII IS-6  
  • Bonus: 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 30 missions in the IS-6
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1xGarage Slot

$67.22
YOU PAY
$46.99
(30% Off)

BUY NOW  

IS-6
30% Off

  • VIII IS-6  
  • Bonus: 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 10 missions in the IS-6
  • 1xGarage Slot

$52.14
YOU PAY
$35.99
(30% Off)

BUY NOW  

AMX Chasseur de chars
Best Buy!

  • VIII AMX Chasseur de chars  
  • Bonus: 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 30 missions in the AMX Chasseur de chars
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1xGarage Slot

$50.59
YOU PAY
$34.99
(30% Off)

BUY NOW  

AMX Chasseur de chars
30% Off

$34.93
YOU PAY
$23.99
(30% Off)

BUY NOW  

Krupp-Steyr Waffenträger
Best Buy!

  • VII Krupp-Steyr Waffenträger  
  • Bonus: 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 30 missions in the Krupp-Steyr Waffenträger
  • 14 DaysPremium Account
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1xGarage Slot

$41.95
YOU PAY
$20.99
(50% Off)

BUY NOW  

Krupp-Steyr Waffenträger
50% Off

$41.95
YOU PAY
$13.99
(50% Off)

BUY NOW  

Spectacular Summer Missions Part 4

July 26-28, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Personal Mission: The Heat is On Part 4 (Bundle 4)
Personal Mission: The Heat is On Part 4 (Bundle 4)

Rewards:

  • 15,000 Credits

Conditions:

  • Block 1,000 damage over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Grand and Random Battles only
  • Must be in a Vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Once per account
Close