Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Special offer for TransBank users available only for Chile

Premium Shop
In other languages: es-ar

Commanders,

Residents of Chile are in for special treat this week, as we've got several new Premium Shop bundles specifically for our players in Chile. For this week only, purchasing Premium goods with either a debit or credit card will give you access to the following unique Gold packages, all of them bundled with a bonus value of Gold!

Grab these special Gold bundles while you can!

Start Date: Monday, November 10, 00:01 CLST / 03:01 UTC
End Date: Thursday, November 13, 23:59 CLST / Nov. 14, 02:59 UTC

 

$10.00

 

1,900

 + Bonus: 190

$20.00

 

4,200

 + Bonus: 505

$30.00

6,630

+ Bonus: 1,000

The bundles above are available for residents of Chile and will only appear in the Premium Shop after setting your location to Chile. Find out how to change your country (location) in the Premium Shop here! 

How to pay via AstroPay.


 

Close