Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Special Premium Shop Offer for Boleto Bancario Users

Premium Shop Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pt-br

Tankers,

We've got special bundles for those players in Brazil who buy Premium Shop items using Boleto Bancario! For a limited time, purchasing Gold via Boleto Bancario will give you access to a couple of bundles which come with a bonus value of Gold.

Start Date: Thursday, September 4, (09:01 BRT) 05:01 PDT / 12:01 UTC
End Date: Wednesday, September 10, 23:59 BRT / 19:59 PDT (September 11, 02:59 UTC)

Special Bundles for Boleto Bancario

Boleto Offer #1

 $20.00

4,200

12% Savings!

Bonus: 500

Boleto Offer #2

$40.00

9,100

15% Savings!

Bonus: 1,400

Note: These bundles are only available for Brazilian residents purchasing via Boleto Bancario. More information on how to use Boleto Bancario can be found here.


 

Close