Return of the French Heavy: The Somua SM

Attention fans of French autoloading heavy tanks, we are bringing back the Somua SM Tier VIII to the Shop! The Somua has a playstyle similar to the AMX 50 100 or AMX 50 B and a five-round clip, making it a perfect addition for fans of French autoloaders.

The Somua SM is a powerful support vehicle with an opportunistic playstyle. Time your attack perfectly and you can make your entire clip count!


Weekly Offer:
Somua SM

OFFER BEGINS: April 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: April 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Somua SM War Chest: $98.99 (25% Off)
  • Somua SM Ultimate: $78.99 (15% Off)
  • Somua SM Loaded: $58.99 (9% Off)
  • Somua SM: $48.99
Somua SM War Chest: $98.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Somua SM
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • Coated Optics
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Somua SM Ultimate: $78.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Somua SM
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • Coated Optics
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Somua SM Loaded: $58.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 10 wins in the Somua SM
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • Coated Optics
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Somua SM: $48.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close