Five Autoloading Shells to Victory!

We've got great news for fans of French autoloading heavy tanks! The Somua SM Tier VIII is back in the Shop!

The Somua playstyle is fairly similar to the AMX 50 100 or AMX 50 B. This heavy tank is an autoloader with a five-round clip, making it a force to be reckoned without on the battlefield.

Looking for a powerful support vehicle with an opportunistic playstyle? Then the Somua SM is right for you! Time your attacks perfectly and make your entire five-shell clips count to take down the enemy!

Be sure to check out the offers below, and best of luck on the battlefield!

Special Offer:
 Somua SM

OFFER BEGINS: Apr. 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Apr. 16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Somua SM Warchest: $95.99 (20% Off)
  • Somua SM Ultimate: $78.99 (15% Off)
  • Somua SM Loaded: $65.99 (10% Off)
  • Somua SM: $44.99
Somua SM Warchest: $95.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 35 wins in the Somua SM
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Somua SM Ultimate: $78.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the Somua SM
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 3,000 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Somua SM Loaded: $65.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the Somua SM
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Somua SM: $44.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close