Solo Bundle Offer: The Škoda T 27

The Škoda T 27's qualities are similar to top-tier medium tanks: high mobility, a quick and dangerous autoloader cannon, and a bouncy turret. If you're a fan of the Czech Tech Tree vehicles, this tank is an excellent Crew trainer and Credit earner! Use your mobility to your advantage, find the best opportunity, and then quickly unload the three rounds with your cannon...but be careful: your armor is pretty thin, so you will have to rely on ruse and audacity to thrive on the battlefield!


Special Offer:
Škoda T 27

OFFER BEGINS: August 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Škoda T 27 War Chest: $83.99 (20% Off)
  • Škoda T 27 Ultimate: $62.99 (14% Off)
  • Škoda T 27 Loaded: $53.99 (9% Off)
  • Škoda T 27: $39.99
Škoda T 27 War Chest: $83.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27 Ultimate: $62.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Škoda T 27  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27 Loaded: $53.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27: $39.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

World of Tanks at the Amazon Store:

Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we may earn commissions from qualifying purchases from Amazon.com
Close