Introducing the Škoda T 27!

Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

Welcome the first Czech Premium Tier VIII medium tank to the game — the Škoda T 27!

The Škoda T 27's qualities are similar to top-tier medium tanks: high mobility, a quick and dangerous autoloader cannon, and a bouncy turret. If you're a fan of the Czech Tech Tree vehicles, this tank is an excellent Crew trainer and Credit earner! Use your mobility to your advantage, find the best opportunity, and then quickly unload the three rounds with your 88 mm cannon...but be careful: your armor is pretty thin, so you will have to rely on ruse and audacity to thrive on the battlefield!

Special Style: "Establishment of Czechoslovakia"

The War Chest and Ultimate bundles come with the "Establishment of Czechoslovakia" Special Style. It's also sold as a single item and can be appiled to any vehicle in the Czechoslovakia nation. Roll into battle with the red, white and blue of the Czech flag covering your vehicle!

Don't forget the Czech Holidays event! Use your new Škoda T 27 to quickly complete missions that yield Czech vehicle blueprints, research the Czech Tech Tree much faster, and earn other rewards, including Credits, consumables, and an exclusive 3D "Jan Žižka" style for the brand-new Tier VIII medium tank!


Special Offers:
Škoda T 27, Essentials & Power-Ups

OFFER BEGINS:
Wednesday, August 7, 06:00 PT | 08:00 CT | 09:00 ET

OFFER ENDS:
Thursday, August 22, 07:00 PT | 09:00 CT | 10:00 ET

Škoda T 27 Vehicle Bundle Offers:

  • Škoda T 27 War Chest: $91.99 (20% Off)
  • Škoda T 27 Ultimate: $63.99 (11% Off)
  • Škoda T 27 Loaded: $51.99 (8% Off)
  • Škoda T 27: $43.99
Škoda T 27 War Chest: $91.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Škoda T 27  
  • Special Style:"Establishment of Czechoslovakia"
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Škoda T 27
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27 Ultimate: $63.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Škoda T 27  
  • Special Style:"Establishment of Czechoslovakia"
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Škoda T 27
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27 Loaded: $51.99 (8% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Škoda T 27  
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27: $43.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27 Special Style, Essentials & Power-Ups Bundle Offers:

  • "Establishment of Czechoslovakia" Special Style: $6.99
  • Škoda T 27 Essentials: $7.99
  • Škoda T 27 Power-Ups: $28.99 (11% Off)
"Establishment of Czechoslovakia" Special Style: $6.99

Bundle Contents:

  • Special Style:"Establishment of Czechoslovakia"

Note: This style is only for Czechoslovakia-nation vehicles.

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27 Essentials: $7.99

Bundle Contents:

  • 10×Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • 10×Large First Aid Kits
  • 10×Large Repair Kit

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27 Power-Ups: $28.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • 10× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (2 hours)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
  • 2,000 Gold

BUY NOW

Close