You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Extra Gold for Interac Users

Canadian players who use Interac Online payments in the Premium Shop get bonus Gold for a limited time! Each purchase over 500 gets you extra Gold.

As this Gold will be linked to your Wargaming ID, it can be used for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Want to make a purchase in the Premium Shop using your Interac Online account? Check out this handy guide.

Please note: This offer is available to Canadian residents only.

Available September 1 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends September 7 23:59 PT / May 26 02:59 ET

Interac Special Offer


  • From 500 to 8,000 10% Bonus

  • From 8,001 to 17,000 13% Bonus

  • From 17,001 to 25,00015% Bonus