Extra Gold for Interac Users

Canadian players who use Interac Online payments in the Premium Shop get bonus Gold for a limited time! Each purchase over 500 gets you extra Gold.

This Gold will be linked to your Wargaming ID, and can be used for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Don't know how to make Premium Shop purchases? Check out this handy guide.

This offer is available to Canadian residents only.

 


Available March 22 09:00 PT (12:00 ET)
Ends Mar. 28 23:59 PT (Mar. 29 02:59 ET)

Interac Special Offer

Buy Now  

  • From500 to7,600  10% Bonus
  • From7,601  to15,500  13% Bonus
  • From15,501  to25,000  15% Bonus

 

Close