You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Bonus Gold for Amazon Payments Users

If you use Amazon Payments in the Premium Shop, you'll get a bonus on Gold for a limited time! Each purchase over 500 gets you extra Gold.

As this Gold will be linked to your Wargaming ID, it can be used for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Want to make a purchase in the Premium Shop using your Amazon account? Check out this handy guide

Please note: This offer is available to U.S. residents only.

Available August 25 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends August 31 23:59 PT / May 26 02:59 ET

Amazon Special Offer


  • From 500 to 8,500 10% Bonus

  • From 8,501 to 17,500 13% Bonus

  • From 17,501 to 25,00015% Bonus