You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Offer for Amazon Payments Users

Those who use Amazon Payments in the Premium Shop can gain access to three new Gold bundles available for a limited time. Available for US residents only, using your Amazon account to make this purchase will give you access to these Gold bundles, each one coming with extra Gold as a bonus value!

Since purchased Gold is linked to your ID, you can use it for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes.

Not sure how to make a Premum Shop purchase using your Amazon account? Check out this handy guide.

Starts: Thursday, July 9, 09:00 PT / 16:00 UTC
Ends: Wednesday, July 15, 23:59 PT / 07:59 UTC



Bonus: 655 (+ 10%)



Bonus: 1,505 (+ 13%)



Bonus: 3,755 (+ 15%)

Gold F.A.Q. | Gold Benefits