You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Bonus Gold for Amazon Payments Users

If you use Amazon Payments in the Premium Shop, you now have access to a bonus on Gold for a limited time! Using your Amazon account to purchase Gold means that each purchase over 2,000arrives with extra Gold as a special bonus! (Offers available to U.S. residents only.)

As this Gold will be linked to your Wargaming ID, it can be used for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Available January 21 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends January 27 23:59 PT / January 28 02:59 ET

Amazon Special Offer


  • From 2,000 to 4,000 10% Bonus

  • From 4,001 to 8,000 13% Bonus

  • From 8,001 to 25,00015% Bonus