High-Flying Shells with the Sexton I

This week, we're calling all of our SPG fans, as the Sexton I is in the Shop! As one of the few SPGs capable of firing AP shells, the Sexton I’s high ammo capacity makes it an excellent choice for those who love to shoot fast and shoot often.

Check out the Sexton I bundles below to find the right one for you! 


Special Offer:
Sexton I

OFFER BEGINS: June 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: June 28, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Sexton I War Chest: $59.99 (29% Off)
  • Sexton I Ultimate: $39.99 (16% Off)
  • Sexton I Loaded: $29.99 (12% Off)
  • Sexton I: $19.99
Sexton I War Chest: $59.99 (29% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • III Sexton I  
  • 100%Crew
  • Medium-caliber Artillery Shell Rammer
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Camouflage Net
  • 4,500 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Sexton I Ultimate: $39.99 (16% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • III Sexton I  
  • 100%Crew
  • Medium-caliber Artillery Shell Rammer
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Camouflage Net
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 3,500 Gold
  • 500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Sexton I Loaded: $29.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • III Sexton I  
  • 100%Crew
  • Medium-caliber Artillery Shell Rammer
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Camouflage Net
  • 3,000 Gold
  • 300,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Sexton I: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close