Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Premium Shop Offer for Rixty Users

Premium Shop Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pt-br

Tankers!

We've teamed up with Rixty and are excited to reveal a special offer in the Premium Shop only for Rixty prepaid card users!

From December 9 at 09:00 PST (12:00 EST) to December 15 at 23:59 PST (02:59 EST), you can gain access to a special Rixty-only bundle that includes:

  • 5,400
  • 4 days of Premium

So, head to a participating retailer, get a Rixty card, and roll out in World of Tanks or get airborne in World of Warplanes!

Please note that this bundle is subject to exchange rates for an amount equivalent to the $25 USD price.


Visit the Premium Shop

Rixty is available in certain regions and retailers. Please check the Rixty Where to Buy page to locate where cards are sold near you.

Close