Month-Long Special Offer: Ram II

The U.S. Ram II is on sale! Almost always ready to blast the enemy, this Tier V tank's potent 57 mm QF 6-pounder cannon fires fast enough to keep your target perpetually on edge. Don't miss the chance to add a unique Canadian-inspired medium brawler to your collection!

The medium tank is on sale throughout November, with a new bundle added each Thursday until the end of the month — make sure and check back every week!


Month-Long Premium Tank Sale: Ram II

Nov. 1-Dec. 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
(SEE INDIVIDUAL BUNDLE START DATES BELOW)

WAR CHEST Offer: Nov. 1-dec. 1
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

Ram II: War Chest

  •   V Ram II  
  • GetXP for the next 40 wins in the Ram II
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • 1xGarage Slot

$80.26
YOU PAY
$63.99
(20% OFF)

BUY NOW

Ultimate OFFER: Nov. 8-Dec. 1
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

Ram II: Ultimate

  • V Ram II  
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-Caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • GetXP for the next 20 wins in the Ram II
  • 1xGarage slot

$34.22
YOU PAY
$29.99
(12% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close