Super-Special 72-Hour Sale: Pz. II J Bundle!

For the month of Halloween, we've let the little monster out of its cage: The Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. J (or "Pz. II J," for short) is available for 72-hours. It comes in a bundle that includes 360 Days WoT Premium Account and 100% Crew.

Regarding the price, look at it this way: 360 WoT Days of Premium account alone costs almost $100, so it's like getting the Pz. II J, Garage Slot, and 100% Crew free when you pruchase the bundle.

The Pz. II J is a controversial vehicle of polar opposites. It's a small and compact light tank, yet it's slower and more cumbersome than a lot of heavies; its armor can compete with some Tier V's, yet its armament is a mere Tier I machine gun. Using APCR allows you to deal with enemies much more effectively, though it becomes expensive very fast.

It has 260 Hit Points — the second most of any Tier III vehicle in the game — and 80 / 50 / 50 mm hull and turret armor. Don't be fooled by its small size and innocent looks, though – those who underestimate the Pz. II J usually end up cursing at their monitors and raising their fists towards the skies in anguish. Four-letter words may also be involved.

The purchase window is 72 hours (3 days) don't miss this chance to add the Pz. II J to your collection!


Super-Special Offer:
Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. J

OFFER STARTS: October 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: October 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. J Bundle: $99.99
Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. J Bundle: $99.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Close