New Tiger on the Prowl!

The formidable WZ-111 Tier VIII heavy tank gets a killer aesthetic upgrade: Say hello to the Alpine Tiger! The Chinese wrecking ball packs a 122mm cannon, racks-up a fortune in Credits, and is adorned with a beautiful tiger painting. Grab this ferocious metal monster at the Premium Shop in four bundles!


Premium Tank Sale:
WZ-111 Alpine Tiger

Feb. 15-26, 04:20 PT / 06:20 CT / 07:20 ET

  • Alpine Tiger War Chest: $94.99 (21% Off)
  • Alpine Tiger Ultimate: $79.99 (12% Off)
  • Alpine Tiger Loaded: $69.99
  • Alpine Tiger: $53.99
Alpine Tiger War Chest: $94.99 (21% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • WZ-111 Alpine Tiger
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the WZ-111 Alpine Tiger
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY

Alpine Tiger Ultimate: $79.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • WZ-111 Alpine Tiger
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the WZ-111 Alpine Tiger
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-Caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 7 DaysPremium Time
  • 2,000 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY

Alpine Tiger Loaded: $69.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • WZ-111 Alpine Tiger
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-Caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 7 DaysPremium Time
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY

Alpine Tiger: $53.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • WZ-111 Alpine Tiger
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY

Close