You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Premium Shop Offer for Credit Card Users


We're pleased to offer you another special bundle in the Premium Shop, available to those who pay with any of the Premium Shop's supported credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Diners Club, Discover).

From Thursday, March 6, 09:00 PST (12:00 EST) to Wednesday, March 12, 00:59  PDT (03:59 EDT), two special bundles will go on sale for credit card users:

Bundle The Goods 


  • 7,500
  • 1,000 and 150,000as an added bonus! (Credits for World of Tanks only)


  • 15,500
  • 2,000 and 450,000 as an added bonus! (Credits for World of Tanks only)

By purchasing these bundles, you will save 11% and 16% accordingly compared to buying everything separately! Note that they are subject to exchange rates for an amount equivalent to their $35 and $65 list prices.

Roll out!

Visit the Premium Shop