Polar Challenge Bundles are Back!

Tankers,

Did you play part of The Polar Challenge and not take advantage of your discount for the Soviet Object 274a Tier VIII medium tank? By popular demand, we've extended the event's bundle offers! Remember, each completed Stage grants 10% off the final price of the Object 274a (players who completed all 10 Stages within the Challenge period got the vehicle for free). Miss the event entirely? No problem: You can still purchase the Object 274a.

Polar Hunting Challenge Object 274a Bundle Offers

(You must be logged in to see the offers)

OFFERS BEGIN: OFFERS END:
Friday, Dec. 11 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET Monday, Dec. 14 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
BUNDLE OFFERS  

Polar Challenge Discounts Depending on Number of Stages Completed

STAGE COMPLETED: DISCOUNT:
Stage 0 (No Stages Completed) No Discount: $75.35
Stage 1 Completed 10% Discount: $75.35 $67.81
Stage 2 Completed 20% Discount: $75.35 $60.27
Stage 3 Completed 30% Discount: $75.35 $52.74
Stage 4 Completed 40% Discount: $75.35 $45.20
Stage 5 Completed 50% Discount: $75.35 $37.67
Stage 6 Completed 60% Discount: $75.35 $30.13
Stage 7 Completed 70% Discount: $75.35 $22.60
Stage 8 Completed 80% Discount: $75.35 $15.06
Stage 9 Completed 90% Discount: $75.35 $7.53
Close