You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Bonus Gold for PayPal Users

Here's a special treat! For a limited time, if you use your PayPal account in the Premium Shop, each purchase over 500gets you extra Gold! 

As this Gold will be linked to your Wargaming ID, it can be used for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Note: Offer only valid via the bundle below.

Available July 29 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends August 4 23:59 PT / August 5 02:59 ET

Special Offer


  • From 500 to 8,500 10% Bonus

  • From 8,501 to 17,500 13% Bonus

  • From 17,501 to 25,00015% Bonus