You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Bonus Gold for PayPal Users

Here's a special treat! For a limited time, if you use your PayPal account in the Premium Shop, each purchase over 500gets you extra Gold! 

As this Gold will be linked to your Wargaming ID, it can be used for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Available April 28 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends May 4 23:59 PT / May 5 02:59 ET

Special Offer


  • From 500 to 7,400 13% Bonus

  • From 7,401 to 16,000 15% Bonus

  • From 16,001 to 25,00017% Bonus