You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Price Reduction: Panther mit 8,8cm L/71


As always, we have been analyzing financial and in-game statistics following the release of our German newcomer, the Panther mit 8,8 cm L/71. This analysis, and the important feedback of our players, has led to the decision of reducing the cost of this Premium medium tank. On December 30 at 02:00 PST (05:00 EST), the Panther mit 8,8 cm L/71 bundle will be removed from the Premium Shop, and will reappear at 03:30 PST (06:30 EST) at a reduced price. 

If you purchased the Panther mit 8,8cm L/71 at the old price before the specified time, you will receive compensation of 4,200 within 72 hours of this annoucement for the difference in cost.

If you would prefer a full refund, please contact Customer Support by February 10, in which case the tank, Gold and Garage Slot will be removed from your account. Make sure not to spend the Gold compensation, as the full amount will need to be removed from the account in order to proceed with the refund. Before submitting a support ticket, please be sure to remove any Crew members in the Panther 8,8 or have five available Barrack Slots.

So, if you were thinking about picking up the Panther for yourself or as a gift for a fellow tanker, now may be the perfect time to do so.

Premium Shop Rules | Terms of Service